AMPI Agents

 Select An AMPI Agent

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cel: 322-140-2133
USA: 877-204-7730
stella@timothyrealestategroup.com

Juan Miguel Rivas del Toro

Ofc: 322-223-0055
Ofc: 322-222-2604
Cel: 322-265-5304
miguel.rivas@cblacosta.com

Ofc: 322-222-2604
Cel: 044-322-205-8161
USA:
veronica.macias@cblacosta.com

Ofc:(322) 209-2189
CEL:(322) 112-1937
michel@davidpullenproperties.com

Arturo Alvarez Ibarra

Ofc:322-222-7817
Cel:322-192-7091
USA:323-638-0023
arturo@applegaterealtors.com

Harriet Cochran Murray

Ofc: 322-228-0419
Cel: 322-205-7550
USA: 011-52-322-228-0419
harriet@casasandvillas.com

Ofc: 322-221-0923
Cel: 322-135-6082
FAX: 322-221-1564
bill@tristarrentals.com

Ofc: 322-222-2604
Ofc: 322-221-1408
Cel: 322-117-9932
USA: 310-424-5696
carmen.espinoza@cblacosta.com

Salvador Zuniga

Ofc:(322) 223 80 54
FAX: (322) 223 80 54
USA:
salvador@blueoceanside.com

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cel: 322-278-9940
USA: 877-204-7730
linda@timothyrealestategroup.com

Ofc: 322-221-5434
Cel: 044-322-172-0023
FAX
pedro@applegaterealtors.com

Jose Lopez Reyes

Ofc:
CEL:
USA:
jreyes@contakto.com.mx

Ernesto Martinez Curiel

Ofc: 322-293-1542
Cel: 322-182-1771
Cel: 322-133-8555
emc@emcglobalrealtymexico.com

Carlos Campos

Ofc: 322.222.6505
Cel: 322.151.0024
USA: 01.866.978.5539
carlos@tropicasa.com

Aaron Viggers

Ofc:322-222-0620
Cel:322-356-6070
USA:323-638-0023
aaron@applegaterealtors.com

Ian Shepherd

Ofc: 322.222.6505
Cel: 322.183.4327
USA: 01.866.978.5539
ian@tropicasa.com

Sebastian Garcia Pimentel Cusi

ofc: 322-222-2604
cell: 322-166-2682
sebastian@cblacosta.com

Ofc: 322-223-0055
Cel: 322-168-0576
USA: 866-978-8060
carmen@cblacosta.com

Rodrigo Saracho

Ofc: 322-222-0499
Nextel: 322-145-6531
rodrigo@costadoradarealty.com

Ofc:322.222.5500
CEL: 322-157-2931
FAX: 1-415-354-3460
laura@rex-mexico.com

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cel: 322-429-7069
USA: 877-204-7730
russell@timothyrealestategroup.com

Carmen Garcia

Ofc: 322-222-7817
Cel: 322-150-6890
USA:315-371-1958
carmengarcia@applegaterealtors.com

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cel: 322-227-5732
USA/CAN: 310-356-6514
carl@timothyrealestategroup.com

Ofc:. 322-223-0055
Cel: 322-294-1552
USA: 866-978-8060
brock@cblacosta.com

Roger Dubois

Ofc:
Cel: 322-139-0285
USA: 1-514-907-1632
roger@duboispv.com

Jorge Guillén

Ofc: 322.222.6505
Cel: 322.306.0535
USA: 01.800.877.7000
jorge@tropicasa.com

Ofc: 322-224-0014
Cel: 044-322-194-1057
USA: 1-855-239-0640
rob@boardwalkrealtypv.com

Ofc: 322-223-4047
Cel: 322-232-1777
USA: 480-429-3844 ext.814
alealvarado@realtyexecutives.com

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cel: 322-105-0230
USA: 877-204-7730
jay@timothyrealestategroup.com

Carlos Osuna

Ofc:(322) 228 0001
CEL:
USA: (206) 701 7571
carlos@sierradelmar.com

Ofc: 322-224-0014
Cel: 044-322-200-2253
USA: 1-855-239-0640
warren@boardwalkrealtypv.com

Kim Moore
Costa Alegre Realty

Ofc:322-221-0690
CEL: 322-429-8563
USA: 210-587-7952
mex.land@gmail.com

Alvaro Garcia

Ofc: 322-221-5434
Cel: 044-322-133-7059
USA:
alvaro@applegaterealtors.com

Ofc: 329-298-1860
Cel: 322-779-9283
USA: 877-204-7730
victoria@timothyrealestategroup.com

Rafael Becerril

Ofc:322-297-6279
CEL: 322-151-2765
ralph.trustoceanrealty@gmail.com

Alejandro Zamilpa

Ofc: 322-206-0009
Cel: 322-294-0877
FAX: 322-222-4916
alex@zamilparealtors.com

ofc: 322-223-0055
cell: 322-135-0763
nancy@cblacosta.com

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cel: 322-191-1888
USA: 877-204-7730
wayne@timothyrealestategroup.com

Ofc:(322) 209-2188
CEL:(322) 303-7090
USA:
info@davidpullenproperties.com

Ofc: 322-222-2604
Cel: 044-322-306-0534
USA:
marilyn@cblacosta.com

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cell: 322-117-3579
USA: 760-409-4913
dwayne@timothyrealestategroup.com

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cel: 322-120-5900
USA/CAN: 310-356-6514
taniel@timothyrealestategroup.com

Dana Leavitt Scapa

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cel: 322-147-3459
USA: 322-147-3459
dana@timothyrealestategroup.com

Ofc:322-222-6678
CEL: 322-105-1151
USA: 323-315-2569
billhevener@ronmorgan.net

Ofc: 322.222.6505
Cel: (322) 174-5841
USA: 01.800.877.7000
 jeri@tropicasa.com

ofc: 322-222-2604
cell: 322-193-2991
USA: 530-419-3259
ryan_donner@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Maca Macmorran

Ofc: 322-221-5640
Cel: 322-150-6196
USA: 520-232-2489
macainvallarta@gmail.com

Jean R Talbot

Ofc:(322) 223 3770
Cel: (322) 145 1257
USA: (888) 226 0563
info@talbotpuertovallarta.com

Miguel Fabritzio

Ofc: 322-209-0832
FAX: 322-209-1358
Cel:
miguel@g3mex.com

Lambert Schneck

Ofc: 322-221-0287
Cel: 322-227-1437
FAX: 322-221-0433
lambert@neptunemx.com

Ofc:(322) 228-0584
CEL:
USA: (903) 258-9690
sherri@PuertoVallartaDreamHomes.com

Edward Padalinski

Ofc:322-222-6678
CEL: 044-322-779-1235
USA: 303-219-6133
edward@ronmorgan.net

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cel: 322-779-9406
USA: 877-204-7730
Donna@timothyrealestategroup.com

Ofc: 322-224-0014
Cel: 044-322-227-6064
USA: 1-855-239-0640
michael@boardwalkrealtypv.com

Raul Ochoa Villapando

Ofc:(322) 223 0565
CEL:
FAX: (322) 223-1830
pacest@realtyworld.com.mx

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cell: 322-105-0017
luis@timothyrealestategroup.com

Ofc: 322-223-0569
Fax: 322-223-0570

Cell: 322-292-3240
aldo@panchosvillas.com
info@panchosvillas.com

Ofc: 322-222-7817
Cel: 322-182-0422
USA: 214-628-4585
marc@applegaterealtors.com

Susanne Palmgren

Ofc: 329-298-0492
Cel: 322-103-9935
USA:
susanne@ronmorgan.net

Grace Ramirez

Ofc: 322-221-0111
Cel: 322-294-1816
USA: 888-796-6606
grace@remaxinpv.com

Wayne Franklin

Ofc: 322.222.6505
Cel: (322) 292-3279
USA: 01.800.877.7000
franklin@tropicasa.com

Laura Gelezunas

Ofc: 322-223-0001
Cel: 322-117-2607
USA: 314-256-9053
laura@boardwalkrealtypv.com

Silvia L. Elias

Ofc:(322) 222-4288
Cel: 322-292-1099
USA: 011-52(322)223-2840
silvia@pvre.com

Ofc: 322-223-0055
Cel: 332-149-6970
USA: 866-978-8060
robert@cblacosta.com

Ofc:322-222-6678
CEL: 322-150-5471
USA: 323 315 2569
info@ronmorgan.net

Ofc:329-298-0492
CEL: 322-173-8712
USA: 323-786-4857
reena@ronmorgan.net

Alfredo Herrera

Ofc: 322-222-6505
Cel: 322-142-6296
USA: 01-800-877-7000
alfredoh@tropicasa.com

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cel: 322-149-2045
USA: 310-356-6514
gerard@timothyrealestategroup.com

Luis Perez
Mi Buena Estrella

Ofc:322-222-4397
CEL: 322-779-8046
luisperezvallarta@gmail.com

Cheryl Naylor-Riviera

Ofc:322-222-6678
CEL: 322-779-4574
USA: 323 315 2569
cheryl@ronmorgan.net

Ofc: 322-223-0055
Ofc: 322-222-2604
Cel: 322-139-4966
barry@cblacosta.com

Ofc: 322-228-0419
Cel: 322-107-7803
USA: 503-519-3617
lukekost@me.com

Maria de los Angeles Jurado Mendoza

Ofc: 322-223-0055
USA: 315-506-4071
marile@cblacosta.com

William John Davies

Ofc:322.222.5500
CEL: 1-415-287-6521
FAX: 1-415-354-3460
johnny@rex-mexico.com

Lawrence Taylor

Ofc:322-221-3581
Cel: 044-322-150-6317
USA: 213-797-4402
info@luxurybeach.com