AMPI Associates (Brokers)

Real estate brokers have higher education requirements than real estate salespersons (agents), they also must have experience working as an agent and verify each year that their business entity is properly registered with all fiscal and local authorities.

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cel: 322-227-5732
USA/CAN: 310-356-6514
carl@timothyrealestategroup.com

Ofc: 322-221-0923
Cel: 322-135-6082
FAX: 322-221-1564
bill@tristarrentals.com

Ofc: 322-223-4047
Cel: 322-232-1777
USA: 480-429-3844 ext.814
alealvarado@realtyexecutives.com

Rafael Becerril

Ofc:322-297-6279
CEL: 322-151-2765
ralph.trustoceanrealty@gmail.com

Wayne Franklin

Ofc: 322.222.6505
Cel: (322) 292-3279
USA: 01.800.877.7000
franklin@tropicasa.com

Ernesto Martinez Curiel

Ofc: 322-293-1542
Cel: 322-182-1771
Cel: 322-133-8555
emc@emcglobalrealtymexico.com

Ofc: 322-223-0569
Fax: 322-223-0570

Cell: 322-292-3240
aldo@panchosvillas.com
info@panchosvillas.com

Lawrence Taylor

Ofc:322-221-3581
Cel: 044-322-150-6317
USA: 213-797-4402
info@luxurybeach.com

Kim Moore
Costa Alegre Realty

Ofc:322-221-0690
CEL: 322-429-8563
USA: 210-587-7952
mex.land@gmail.com

Silvia L. Elias

Ofc:(322) 222-4288
Cel: 322-292-1099
USA: 011-52(322)223-2840
silvia@pvre.com

Harriet Cochran Murray

Ofc: 322-228-0419
Cel: 322-205-7550
USA: 011-52-322-228-0419
harriet@casasandvillas.com

Alejandro Zamilpa

Ofc: 322-206-0009
Cel: 322-294-0877
FAX: 322-222-4916
alex@zamilparealtors.com

Luis Perez
Mi Buena Estrella

Ofc:322-222-4397
CEL: 322-779-8046
luisperezvallarta@gmail.com

Ofc:(322) 228-0584
CEL:
USA: (903) 258-9690
sherri@PuertoVallartaDreamHomes.com

Ofc:(322) 209-2188
CEL:(322) 303-7090
USA:
info@davidpullenproperties.com

Edward Padalinski

Ofc:322-222-6678
CEL: 044-322-779-1235
USA: 303-219-6133
edward@ronmorgan.net

Jose Lopez Reyes

Ofc:
CEL:
USA:
jreyes@contakto.com.mx

William John Davies

Ofc:322.222.5500
CEL: 1-415-287-6521
FAX: 1-415-354-3460
johnny@rex-mexico.com

Lambert Schneck

Ofc: 322-221-0287
Cel: 322-227-1437
FAX: 322-221-0433
lambert@neptunemx.com

Rodrigo Saracho

Ofc: 322-222-0499
Nextel: 322-145-6531
rodrigo@costadoradarealty.com

Jean R Talbot

Ofc:(322) 223 3770
Cel: (322) 145 1257
USA: (888) 226 0563
info@talbotpuertovallarta.com

Ofc:. 322-223-0055
Cel: 322-294-1552
USA: 866-978-8060
brock@cblacosta.com

Miguel Fabritzio

Ofc: 322-209-0832
FAX: 322-209-1358
Cel:
miguel@g3mex.com

Carlos Osuna

Ofc:(322) 228 0001
CEL:
USA: (206) 701 7571
carlos@sierradelmar.com

Ofc:322-222-6678
CEL: 322-150-5471
USA: 323 315 2569
info@ronmorgan.net

Salvador Zuniga

Ofc:(322) 223 80 54
FAX: (322) 223 80 54
USA:
salvador@blueoceanside.com

Roger Dubois

Ofc:
Cel: 322-139-0285
USA: 1-514-907-1632
roger@duboispv.com

Ofc: 322-224-0014
Cel: 044-322-227-6064
USA: 1-855-239-0640
michael@boardwalkrealtypv.com

Raul Ochoa Villapando

Ofc:(322) 223 0565
CEL:
FAX: (322) 223-1830
pacest@realtyworld.com.mx

Maca Macmorran

Ofc: 322-221-5640
Cel: 322-150-6196
USA: 520-232-2489
macainvallarta@gmail.com