Find A Qualified Real Estate Agent

Mexico is moving in the right direction, working to raise the real estate standards to protect buyer and seller interests. AMPI (our National Real Estate Association) plays a key role in the real estate industry in Mexico, working closely with local, state and national governments. Our local AMPI Association is leading the country in developing and implementing real estate standards which starts with requiring our members comply with the licensing law.

To become members of our local AMPI Association Real Estate professionals sign our Bylaws that require our members to follow our Ethical Code of Conduct;  to use our contract forms which have been legally vetted to protect buyers and sellers; to participate in and comply with our MLS Rules and Regulation along with using the shared database. Our Bylaws, Code of Ethics, MLS Systems, Contracts and our other systems are constantly improved on through the expertise and experience of our members.  Find a Qualified AMPI Agent Here:


 

ofc: 322-223-0055
cell: 322-135-0763
nancy@cblacosta.com

Alejandro Zamilpa

Ofc: 322-206-0009
Cel: 322-294-0877
FAX: 322-222-4916
alex@zamilparealtors.com

Sebastian Garcia Pimentel Cusi

ofc: 322-222-2604
cell: 322-166-2682
sebastian@cblacosta.com

Grace Ramirez

Ofc: 322-221-0111
Cel: 322-294-1816
USA: 888-796-6606
grace@remaxinpv.com

Ofc:322-222-6678
CEL: 322-105-1151
USA: 323-315-2569
billhevener@ronmorgan.net

Laura Gelezunas

Ofc: 322-223-0001
Cel: 322-117-2607
USA: 314-256-9053
laura@boardwalkrealtypv.com

Luis Perez
Mi Buena Estrella

Ofc:322-222-4397
CEL: 322-779-8046
luisperezvallarta@gmail.com

Ofc: 322-222-2604
Cel: 044-322-306-0534
USA:
marilyn@cblacosta.com

Carlos Campos

Ofc: 322.222.6505
Cel: 322.151.0024
USA: 01.866.978.5539
carlos@tropicasa.com

Ofc: 322-224-0014
Cel: 044-322-227-6064
USA: 1-855-239-0640
michael@boardwalkrealtypv.com

Kim Moore
Costa Alegre Realty

Ofc:322-221-0690
CEL: 322-429-8563
USA: 210-587-7952
mex.land@gmail.com

Ofc:329-298-0492
CEL: 322-173-8712
USA: 323-786-4857
reena@ronmorgan.net

Juan Miguel Rivas del Toro

Ofc: 322-223-0055
Ofc: 322-222-2604
Cel: 322-265-5304
miguel.rivas@cblacosta.com

Maca Macmorran

Ofc: 322-221-5640
Cel: 322-150-6196
USA: 520-232-2489
macainvallarta@gmail.com

Jorge Guillén

Ofc: 322.222.6505
Cel: 322.306.0535
USA: 01.800.877.7000
jorge@tropicasa.com

ofc: 322-223-0055
cell: 322-182-3885
kevin@cblacosta.com

Ofc: 322-221-0923
Cel: 322-135-6082
FAX: 322-221-1564
bill@tristarrentals.com

Raul Ochoa Villapando

Ofc:(322) 223 0565
CEL:
FAX: (322) 223-1830
pacest@realtyworld.com.mx

Rodrigo Saracho

Ofc: 322-222-0499
Nextel: 322-145-6531
rodrigo@costadoradarealty.com

Maria de los Angeles Jurado Mendoza

Ofc: 322-223-0055
USA: 315-506-4071
marile@cblacosta.com

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cel: 322-140-2133
USA: 877-204-7730
stella@timothyrealestategroup.com

Edward Padalinski

Ofc:322-222-6678
CEL: 044-322-779-1235
USA: 303-219-6133
edward@ronmorgan.net

Ofc: 322-223-0569
Fax: 322-223-0570

Cell: 322-292-3240
aldo@panchosvillas.com
info@panchosvillas.com

Ofc: 322-223-0055
Ofc: 322-222-2604
Cel: 322-139-4966
barry@cblacosta.com

Miguel Fabritzio

Ofc: 322-209-0832
FAX: 322-209-1358
Cel:
miguel@g3mex.com

Ofc: 322-221-5434
Cel: 044-322-172-0023
FAX
pedro@applegaterealtors.com

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cel: 322-278-9940
USA: 877-204-7730
linda@timothyrealestategroup.com

Ofc:(322) 209-2189
CEL:(322) 112-1937
michel@davidpullenproperties.com

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cel: 322-227-5732
USA: 877-204-7730
carl@timothyrealestategroup.com

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cel: 322-191-1888
USA: 877-204-7730
wayne@timothyrealestategroup.com

Ofc: 322-222-7817
Cel: 322-182-0422
USA: 214-628-4585
marc@applegaterealtors.com

Lambert Schneck

Ofc: 322-221-0287
Cel: 322-227-1437
FAX: 322-221-0433
lambert@neptunemx.com

Ofc: 322.222.6505
Cel: (322) 174-5841
USA: 01.800.877.7000
 jeri@tropicasa.com

Aaron Viggers

Ofc:322-222-0620
Cel:322-356-6070
USA:323-638-0023
aaron@applegaterealtors.com

Ernesto Martinez Curiel

Ofc: 322-293-1542
Cel: 322-182-1771
Cel: 322-133-8555
emc@emcglobalrealtymexico.com

Ofc:(322) 228-0584
CEL:
USA: (903) 258-9690
sherri@PuertoVallartaDreamHomes.com

Ofc: 329-298-1860
Cel: 322-779-9283
USA: 877-204-7730
victoria@timothyrealestategroup.com

Ian Shepherd

Ofc: 322.222.6505
Cel: 322.183.4327
USA: 01.866.978.5539
ian@tropicasa.com

Harriet Cochran Murray

Ofc: 322-228-0419
Cel: 322-205-7550
USA: 011-52-322-228-0419
harriet@casasandvillas.com

Jose Lopez Reyes

Ofc:
CEL:
USA:
jreyes@contakto.com.mx

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cel: 322-429-7069
USA: 877-204-7730
russell@timothyrealestategroup.com

Silvia L. Elias

Ofc:(322) 222-4288
Cel: 322-292-1099
USA: 011-52(322)223-2840
silvia@pvre.com

Lawrence Taylor

Ofc:322-221-3581
Cel: 044-322-150-6317
USA: 213-797-4402
info@luxurybeach.com

Arturo Alvarez Ibarra

Ofc:322-222-7817
Cel:322-192-7091
USA:323-638-0023
arturo@applegaterealtors.com

Ofc:. 322-223-0055
Cel: 322-294-1552
USA: 866-978-8060
brock@cblacosta.com

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cel: 322-105-0230
USA: 877-204-7730
jay@timothyrealestategroup.com

Cheryl Naylor-Riviera

Ofc:322-222-6678
CEL: 322-779-4574
USA: 323 315 2569
cheryl@ronmorgan.net

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cell: 322-105-0017
luis@timothyrealestategroup.com

Alfredo Herrera

Ofc: 322-222-6505
Cel: 322-142-6296
USA: 01-800-877-7000
alfredoh@tropicasa.com

Salvador Zuniga

Ofc:(322) 223 80 54
FAX: (322) 223 80 54
USA:
salvador@blueoceanside.com

Ofc: 322-223-0055
Cel: 332-149-6970
USA: 866-978-8060
robert@cblacosta.com

Jean R Talbot

Ofc:(322) 223 3770
Cel: (322) 145 1257
USA: (888) 226 0563
info@talbotpuertovallarta.com

Ofc: 322-222-2604
Ofc: 322-221-1408
Cel: 322-117-9932
USA: 310-424-5696
carmen.espinoza@cblacosta.com

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cel: 322-120-5900
USA: 877-204-7730
taniel@timothyrealestategroup.com

Ofc: 322-224-0014
Cel: 044-322-200-2253
USA: 1-855-239-0640
warren@boardwalkrealtypv.com

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cell: 322-117-3579
USA: 760-409-4913
dwayne@timothyrealestategroup.com

Ofc: 322-228-0419
Cel: 322-107-7803
USA: 503-519-3617
lukekost@me.com

Susanne Palmgren

Ofc: 329-298-0492
Cel: 322-103-9935
USA:
susanne@ronmorgan.net

Ofc:322-222-6678
CEL: 322-150-5471
USA: 323 315 2569
info@ronmorgan.net

Ofc: 322-222-2604
Cel: 044-322-205-8161
USA:
veronica.macias@cblacosta.com

Wayne Franklin

Ofc: 322.222.6505
Cel: (322) 292-3279
USA: 01.800.877.7000
franklin@tropicasa.com

Carlos Osuna

Ofc:(322) 228 0001
CEL:
USA: (206) 701 7571
carlos@sierradelmar.com

Alvaro Garcia

Ofc: 322-221-5434
Cel: 044-322-133-7059
USA:
alvaro@applegaterealtors.com

Rafael Becerril Alavarado

Ofc:322-297-6279
CEL: 322-151-27651
USA:
rbecerril.vertice@gmail.com

Roger Dubois

Ofc:
Cel: 322-139-0285
USA: 1-514-907-1632
roger@duboispv.com

Carmen Garcia

Ofc: 322-222-7817
Cel: 322-150-6890
USA:315-371-1958
carmengarcia@applegaterealtors.com

Ofc:(322) 209-2188
CEL:(322) 303-7090
USA:
info@davidpullenproperties.com

Ofc: 322-223-0055
Cel: 322-168-0576
USA: 866-978-8060
carmen@cblacosta.com

William John Davies

Ofc:322.222.5500
CEL: 1-415-287-6521
FAX: 1-415-354-3460
johnny@rex-mexico.com

Ofc:322.222.5500
CEL: 322-157-2931
FAX: 1-415-354-3460
laura@rex-mexico.com

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cel: 322-779-9406
USA: 877-204-7730
Donna@timothyrealestategroup.com

Dana Leavitt Scapa

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cel: 322-147-3459
USA: 322-147-3459
dana@timothyrealestategroup.com

Ofc: 322-224-0014
Cel: 044-322-194-1057
USA: 1-855-239-0640
rob@boardwalkrealtypv.com