Find A Qualified Real Estate Agent

Mexico is moving in the right direction, working to raise the real estate standards to protect buyer and seller interests. AMPI (our National Real Estate Association) plays a key role in the real estate industry in Mexico, working closely with local, state and national governments. Our local AMPI Association is leading the country in developing and implementing real estate standards which starts with requiring our members comply with the licensing law.

To become members of our local AMPI Association Real Estate professionals sign our Bylaws that require our members to follow our Ethical Code of Conduct;  to use our contract forms which have been legally vetted to protect buyers and sellers; to participate in and comply with our MLS Rules and Regulation along with using the shared database. Our Bylaws, Code of Ethics, MLS Systems, Contracts and our other systems are constantly improved on through the expertise and experience of our members.  Find a Qualified AMPI Agent Here:


 

Deborah Elkins Foster

Ofc: 329-298-0492
Cel: 322-117-3099
deb@ronmorgan.net

Ofc: 322-224-0014
Cel: 044-322-227-6064
USA: 1-855-239-0640
michael@boardwalkrealtypv.com

Jean R Talbot

Ofc:(322) 223 3770
Cel: (322) 145 1257
USA: (888) 226 0563
info@talbotpuertovallarta.com

Ofc: 322-223-0569
Fax: 322-223-0570

Cell: 322-292-3240
aldo@panchosvillas.com
info@panchosvillas.com

Ofc:(322) 228-0584
CEL:
USA: (903) 258-9690
sherri@PuertoVallartaDreamHomes.com

Darryl “Diego” Ciarlante

Ofc: 322.222.0638
Cell: 322.190.8998
diego@pvrpv.com

Ofc: 322-223-0055
Cel: 322-306-71-83
leticia_reyes@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Ofc: 322-222-2604
Ofc: 322-228-0229
Cel: 322-117-9932
carmen_espinoza@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Edward Padalinski

Ofc:322-222-6678
CEL: 044-322-779-1235
USA: 303-219-6133
edward@ronmorgan.net

Grace Ramirez

Ofc: 322-221-0111
Cel: 322-294-1816
USA: 888-796-6606
grace@remaxinpv.com

Dana Leavitt Scapa

Cel: 322-147-3459
dana@remaxinpv.com

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cel: 322-140-2133
USA: 877-204-7730
stella@timothyrealestategroup.com

Roger Dubois

Ofc:
Cel: 322-139-0285
roger@tropicasa.com

Ofc: 322-223-0055
Cel: 322-262-5304
miguel_rivas@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Cheryl Naylor-Riviera

Ofc:322-222-6678
CEL: 322-779-4574
USA: 323 315 2569
cheryl@ronmorgan.net

ofc: 322-222-2604
cell: 322-183 4093
katya_homm@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Wayne Franklin

Ofc: 322.222.6505
Cel: (322) 292-3279
USA: 01.800.877.7000
franklin@tropicasa.com

Jose Lopez Reyes

Ofc:
CEL:
USA:
jreyes@contakto.com.mx

Madelyn Silvia Hernandez Moore

Ofc: 322-228-0419
Cel: 322-303-6267
madelyn@casasandvillas.com

Ofc: 322-221-0923
Cel: 322-135-6082
FAX: 322-221-1564
bill@tristarrentals.com

Ofc:(322) 209-2189
CEL:(322) 112-1937
michel@davidpullenproperties.com

Ofc:322.222.5500
CEL: 322-157-2931
FAX: 1-415-354-3460
laura@rex-mexico.com

ofc: (327) 274 2357
cell:
044-(322)-103-1862
lynn_innes@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Rodrigo Saracho

Ofc: 322-222-0499
Nextel: 322-145-6531
rodrigo@costadoradarealty.com

ofc: 322-222-2604
cell: 322-779-5868
daniel_duran@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Rafael Becerril
Maca Macmorran

Ofc: 322-221-5640
Cel: 322-150-6196
USA: 520-232-2489
macainvallarta@gmail.com

Miguel Fabritzio

Ofc: 322-223-0055
Cel: 322-139-8222
sara_ibarra@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Maria de los Angeles Jurado Mendoza

Ofc: 322-260-9869
Cell: 044-322-216-9717
marile@c21oceanrealty.com

ofc: 322-223-0055
cell: 322-136-3980
charlie_rondot@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Ofc:329-298-0492
CEL: 322-173-8712
USA: 323-786-4857
reena@ronmorgan.net

ofc: 322-223-0055
cell: 322-143-1946
helene_herrmann@coldwellbanker.com.mx

ofc: 322-223-0055
cell: 322-135-0763
nancy_valiente@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Sebastian Garcia Pimentel Cusi

ofc: 322-222-2604
cell: 322-166-2682
Sebastian_garcia_pimentel@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cel: 322-105-0230
USA: 877-204-7730
jay@timothyrealestategroup.com

Richard Bartholomew

Cel: 001-760-895-7104
richardb@theagencyre.com

Ofc: 322-223-0055
Cel: 322-112 3562
Jerry_miramontes@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Ernesto Martinez Curiel

Ofc: 322-293-1542
Cel: 322-182-1771
Cel: 322-133-8555
emc@emcglobalrealtymexico.com

Ofc: 322-223-0055
Cel: 322-168-0576
USA: 866-978-8060
carmen_jasso@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Agustin Rocha Jaramillo

Cel: 322.222.0638
agustin@pvrpv.com

David Fernando Hernandez

Ofc: 322-222-0620
Cel: 322-292-2030
Mexico Toll Free:800-830-7879
fernando@applegaterealtors.com

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cell: 322-105-0017
luis@timothyrealestategroup.com

Ofc: 322-224-0014
Cel: 044-322-194-1057
USA: 1-855-239-0640
rob@boardwalkrealtypv.com

Ofc: 322-223-0055
Cel: 322-779 7654
USA: 866-978-8060
zennia_pimienta@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Ofc: (322) 222-26-04
Cell: 044 (322) 121-45-06
Chelsea_swanson@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Ofc:(322) 223 80 54
Cel: (322) 1507605
salvador@rainbowrealty.mx

Ofc: (322) 223-0055
Cel: 044 (322) 111-3488
damian_bassett@coldwellbanker.com.mx

ofc: 322-223-0055
cell: 322-141-4107
david_johnson@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Ofc: 322-223-0055
Cel: 322-171-7574
USA: 866-978-8060
cora_mcrae@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Cedrick Benitez Garcia

Ofc: (322) 223-0055
Cell: 044 (322) 779-8022
cedrick_benitez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Ofc: 322-223-0055
Cel: 322-152-5769
USA: 866-978-8060
Robert_Bertrand@coldwellbanker.com.mx

ofc: 322-223-0055
cell: 322-143-7086
miguel_echeverria@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Alvaro Garcia

Ofc: 322-221-5434
Cel: 044-322-133-7059
USA:
alvaro@applegaterealtors.com

Manuel  Loustaunau

Ofc: 322-223-0055
Cel: 322-190-0697
USA: 866-978-8060
cm_loustaunau@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Monica Miramontes

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cel: 322-120-5900
USA/CAN: 310-356-6514
taniel@timothyrealestategroup.com

Ofc: (322)183-4093
Cell: 044-322-274-0455
raquel_barba@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Ofc: 322-223-0055
Cel: 322-216 9788
ernesto_lopez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Ian Shepherd

Ofc: 322.222.6505
Cel: 322.183.4327
USA: 01.866.978.5539
ian@tropicasa.com

William John Davies

Ofc:322.222.5500
CEL: 1-415-287-6521
FAX: 1-415-354-3460
johnny@rex-mexico.com

Ofc: 322-223-0055
Ofc: 322-222-2604
Cel: 322-139-4966
barry_ewert@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cel: 322-429-7069
USA: 877-204-7730
russell@timothyrealestategroup.com

Alfredo Herrera

Ofc: 322-222-6505
Cel: 322-142-6296
USA: 01-800-877-7000
alfredoh@tropicasa.com

Ofc: 322-224-0014
Cel: 044-322-429-8561
USA: 1-855-239-0640
john@boardwalkrealtypv.com

William Hevener

Cel: 322-105-1151
william@casasandvillas.com

Jorge Guillén

Ofc: 322.222.6505
Cel: 322.306.0535
USA: 01.800.877.7000
jorge@tropicasa.com

Ofc: (322) 223-0055
Cell: 0044 (322) 229-5086
angeles_fuentes@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Susanne Palmgren

Ofc: 329-298-0492
Cel: 322-103-9935
USA:
susanne@ronmorgan.net

Ofc: 329-298-1860
Cel: 322-779-9283
USA: 877-204-7730
victoria@timothyrealestategroup.com

Ofc: 322-238-2363
angie_poszwa@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Ofc: (322) 223-0055
Cel:
044 (322) 197-1306
glenn_ferguson@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Patricia Montañez

Ofc: 322-223-0055
Cel: 322-274 0195
USA: 866-978-8060
patricia_montanez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cel: 322-227-5732
USA/CAN: 310-356-6514
carl@timothyrealestategroup.com

Alfonso  “Poncho”Davalos

Ofc: 322-688-69-22
Cel: 322-292-2312
alfonso.davalos@theagencyvallarta.com

Kim Moore
Costa Alegre Realty

Ofc:322-221-0690
CEL: 322-429-8563
USA: 210-587-7952
mex.land@gmail.com

Ofc: 322-222-7817
Cel: 322-182-0422
USA: 214-628-4585
marc@applegaterealtors.com

Carlos Campos

Ofc: 322.222.6505
Cel: 322.151.0024
USA: 01.866.978.5539
carlos@tropicasa.com

Ofc: 322-222-2604
Cel: 044-322-205-8161
USA:
veronica_macias@coldwellbanker.com.mxom

Carlos Osuna

Ofc:(322) 228 0001
CEL:
USA: (206) 701 7571
carlos@sierradelmar.com

Warren Brander

Cel: 322.200.2253
warren@remaxinpv.com

Joseph A. Zuber

Ofc: 322.222.0638
joseph@pvrpv.com

Luis Perez
Mi Buena Estrella

Ofc:322-222-4397
CEL: 322-779-8046
luisperezvallarta@gmail.com

Ofc: 322.222.6505
Cel: (322) 174-5841
USA: 01.800.877.7000
 jeri@tropicasa.com

Ofc:. 322-223-0055
Cel: 322-294-1552
USA: 866-978-8060
brock_squire@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Ofc: 322-223-0055
Cel: 322-107-5751
bertha_flores@coldwellbanker.com.mx

ofc: 322-223-5300
cell: 322-193-2991
USA: 877-204-7730
ryan@timothyrealestategroup.com

Raul Ochoa Villapando

Ofc:(322) 223 0565
CEL:
FAX: (322) 223-1830
pacest@realtyworld.com.mx

Ofc:322-222-6678
CEL: 322-150-5471
USA: 323 315 2569
info@ronmorgan.net

Lawrence Taylor

Ofc:322-221-3581
Cel: 044-322-150-6317
USA: 213-797-4402
info@luxurybeach.com

ofc: 322-222-3604
cell: 322-779-3460
Judith@cblacosta.com

ofc: 322-223-0055
cell: 322-109-0738
enrique_cuadra@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Ofc: 322-221-5434
Cel: 044-322-172-0023
FAX
pedro@applegaterealtors.com

Silvia L. Elias

Ofc:(322) 222-4288
Cel: 322-292-1099
USA: 011-52(322)223-2840
silvia@pvre.com

Harriet Cochran Murray

Ofc: 322-228-0419
Cel: 322-205-7550
USA: 011-52-322-228-0419
harriet@casasandvillas.com

Carmen Garcia

Ofc: 322-222-7817
Cel: 322-150-6890
USA:315-371-1958
carmengarcia@applegaterealtors.com

Ofc: 322-223-4047
Cel: 322-232-1777
USA: 480-429-3844 ext.814
alealvarado@realtyexecutives.com

Ofc: (322) 223-0055
Cel:
044 (322) 116-2896
angelica_chavez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Ofc: 322-223-0055
Cel: 322-294-9414
USA: 866-978-8060
irma_alvarez@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Ofc: 322-222-2604
Cell: 044-322-132-94-17
g_lorusso@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Lambert Schneck

Ofc: 322-221-0287
Cel: 322-227-1437
FAX: 322-221-0433
lambert@neptunemx.com

Ofc: 322-223-0055
Cel: 322-100-0129
eduardo_moreno@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Alejandro Zamilpa

Ofc: 322-206-0009
Cel: 322-294-0877
FAX: 322-222-4916
alex@zamilparealtors.com

Arturo Alvarez Ibarra

Ofc:322-222-7817
Cel:322-192-7091
USA:323-638-0023
arturo@applegaterealtors.com

Laura Gelezunas

Ofc: 322-223-0001
Cel: 322-117-2607
USA: 314-256-9053
laura@boardwalkrealtypv.com

Ofc: (322) 223-0055
Cel:
044 (322) 356-6190
ava_ferguson@coldwellbanker.com.mx

ofc: 322-223-0055
cell: 323-133-9248
cesar_rios@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Ofc:(322) 209-2188
CEL:(322) 303-7090
USA:
info@davidpullenproperties.com

Ofc: 322-223-0055
Cel: 322 889-1509
USA: 866-978-8060
ramona_quinn@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cel: 322-779-9406
USA: 877-204-7730
Donna@timothyrealestategroup.com

Fiona  Ellen Jones

Ofc: 322 221-35815
Cel: 322 150-6316
fiona@luxurybeach.com

Ofc: 322-222-2604
Cel: 044-322-306-0534
USA:
marilyn_newman@coldwellbanker.com.mx

Ofc: 322-223-5300
Cel: 322-278-9940
USA: 877-204-7730
linda@timothyrealestategroup.com

ofc: 322-223-0055
cell: 322-157-4369
iliana_hernandez@coldwellbanker.com.mx