Property Search

1,667 matches found

$190,000,000
n/a sin nombre, 972 Hectares, Riviera Nayarit, NA
View Photos (22)
Property Type: Land
Area: Guayabitos
Listing Agent: Ryan Donner
Agent Phone: 322-193-2991
Agent Email: ryan@timothyrealestategroup.com
Last Updated: October - 31 - 2019
IDX
$121,000,000
N/A Playon de Mismaloya, Rancho Cruzeto, Sierra Madre Jalisco, JA
View Photos (32)
Property Type: Land
Area: Tomatlan
Listing Agent: Carl Timothy
Agent Phone: 322-223-5300
Agent Email: carl@timothyrealestategroup.com
Last Updated: November - 15 - 2019
IDX
$36,000,000
S/N Av. Villa del Mar, TOURISTIC SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPM, Sierra Madre Jalisco, JA
View Photos (5)
Property Type: Land
Area: Cabo Corrientes
Listing Agent: Gary Ford
Agent Phone: 322-139-3278
Agent Email: garyford@pvre.com
Last Updated: June - 20 - 2019
IDX
$18,000,000
PARC 1522 Calle Privada S/N, San Pancho Lot, Riviera Nayarit, NA
View Photos (17)
Property Type: Land
Area: San Pancho
Listing Agent: Kelsey Magness
Agent Phone: 322-227-6115
Agent Email: kelsey@paradisepropertiespv.com
Last Updated: August - 23 - 2019
IDX
$15,000,000
9.4 Carr. Barra de Navidad, Vista los Arcos, Puerto Vallarta, JA
View Photos (34)
Property Type: Houses
# of Bedrooms: 5
# of Bathrooms: 10
Square Footage: 13988
Area: South Shore
Listing Agent: Sherri Narro
Agent Phone: 322-228-0584
Agent Email: sherri@PuertoVallartaDreamHomes.com
Last Updated: September - 03 - 2019
IDX
$15,000,000
Km 9.4 Carr. Barra de Navidad, Lot 8 Sur, Puerto Vallarta, JA
View Photos (14)
Property Type: Land
Area: South Shore
Listing Agent: Sherri Narro
Agent Phone: 322-228-0584
Agent Email: sherri@PuertoVallartaDreamHomes.com
Last Updated: September - 03 - 2019
IDX
$13,091,176
San Pancho 227, Lote La Redonda, San Pancho, Riviera Nayarit, NA
View Photos (10)
Property Type: Land
Area: San Pancho
Listing Agent: Lulu Gutierrez
Agent Phone: 322-105-8875
Agent Email: lulu@greenrealtymexico.com
Last Updated: October - 29 - 2019
IDX
$12,000,000
590 Paseo de la Marina, Terreno Marina CG7, Puerto Vallarta, JA
View Photos (3)
Property Type: Land
Area: Marina
Listing Agent: Alexis Silva Brisset
Agent Phone: 322-221-0051
Agent Email: alexis@sbrealtors.mx
Last Updated: June - 27 - 2019
IDX
$12,000,000
230 Lazaro Cardenas, Edificio Lazaro Cardenas, Puerto Vallarta, JA
View Photos (18)
Property Type: Land
Area: Centro South
Listing Agent: Fabian O'Rourke
Agent Phone: 322-221-2739
Agent Email: fabian@lloydrealestate.com.mx
Last Updated: November - 18 - 2019
IDX
$8,000,000
Km. 11.5 Carr Punta de Mita, Lote Punta Pontoque, Riviera Nayarit, NA
View Photos (5)
Property Type: Land
Area: Costa Banderas
Listing Agent: Saul Groman
Agent Phone: 322-226-2690
Agent Email: saul@viacapitalepv.com
Last Updated: November - 13 - 2019
IDX

1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 167
All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. The listings on this site are displayed courtesy of the IDX program of AMPI Vallarta Nayarit MLS and may not be the listings of the site owner.