Property Search

1,800 matches found

$8,610,000
700 A Ixtapa, Terreno Rubio, Puerto Vallarta, JA
View Photos (9)
Property Type: Land
Area: Ixtapa
Listing Agent: Lic. Angeles Fuentes
Agent Phone: 322-229-5086
Agent Email: angeles_fuentes@coldwellbanker.com.mx
Last Updated: May - 05 - 2020
IDX
$8,000,000
Km. 11.5 Carr Punta de Mita, Lote Punta Pontoque, Riviera Nayarit, NA
View Photos (5)
Property Type: Land
Area: Costa Banderas
Listing Agent: Saul Groman
Agent Phone: 322-226-2690
Agent Email: saul@carpediemrealestate.com
Last Updated: July - 29 - 2020
IDX
$7,999,995
1302 Av Revoluci, Lot Sayulita, Riviera Nayarit, NA
View Photos (5)
Property Type: Land
Area: Sayulita
Listing Agent: Alexis Silva Brisset
Agent Phone: 322-221-0051
Agent Email: alexis@sbrealtors.mx
Last Updated: June - 04 - 2020
IDX
$7,500,000
6 Las Olas, Son Reve, Riviera Nayarit, NA
View Photos (29)
Property Type: Houses
# of Bedrooms: 6
# of Bathrooms: 8
Square Footage: 20444
Area: San Pancho
Listing Agent: Brock Squire
Agent Phone: 866-978-8060
Agent Email: brock_squire@coldwellbanker.com.mx
Last Updated: September - 01 - 2020
IDX
$7,400,000
0 avenida del Palmar S/N, Lot Kestos, Riviera Nayarit, NA
View Photos (11)
Property Type: Land
Area: Sayulita
Listing Agent: Rosalinda Cipriani
Agent Phone: 322-120-6763
Agent Email: rosalinda@lapuntarealty.com
Last Updated: July - 20 - 2020
IDX
$7,000,000
S/N Calle sin Nombre 3, Boutique Hotel Xiobella, Riviera Nayarit, NA
View Photos (24)
Property Type: Commercial
Square Footage: 28281.05
Area: Punta de Mita
Listing Agent: Hernan Atencio
Agent Phone: 322-160-5284
Agent Email: hernan@greenrealtymexico.com
Last Updated: September - 18 - 2020
IDX
$6,750,000
Km 1.5 Carretera a Barra de Navidad, Lot Vista Amapas 1, Puerto Vallarta, JA
View Photos (6)
Property Type: Land
Area: South Shore
Listing Agent: Taniel Chemsian
Agent Phone: 322-120-5900
Agent Email: taniel@timothyrealestategroup.com
Last Updated: May - 05 - 2020
IDX
$6,500,000
111 Los Colomitos, Paraiso Los Colomitos, Sierra Madre Jalisco, JA
View Photos (9)
Property Type: Land
Area: Cabo Corrientes
Listing Agent: Brock Squire
Agent Phone: 866-978-8060
Agent Email: brock_squire@coldwellbanker.com.mx
Last Updated: May - 05 - 2020
IDX
$5,900,000
11A Guacamayas 11A 11A, Casa Guacamayas 11A, Riviera Nayarit, NA
View Photos (77)
Property Type: Houses
# of Bedrooms: 7
# of Bathrooms: 11
Square Footage: 25286
Area: Nuevo Vallarta West
Listing Agent: Edgar Fabris
Agent Phone: 322-289-7847
Agent Email: edgar@domusvallarta.com
Last Updated: July - 03 - 2020
IDX
$5,900,000
14.7 Carretera a Barra de Navidad, Villa Mía, Puerto Vallarta, JA
View Photos (27)
Property Type: Houses
# of Bedrooms: 15
# of Bathrooms: 25
Square Footage: 24748
Area: South Shore
Listing Agent: Alexis Silva Brisset
Agent Phone: 322-221-0051
Agent Email: alexis@sbrealtors.mx
Last Updated: July - 01 - 2020
IDX

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 180
All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. The listings on this site are displayed courtesy of the IDX program of AMPI Vallarta Nayarit MLS and may not be the listings of the site owner.